Members Area‎ > ‎

Contacts

ESR

No

 

Host Institution

 

Group Leaders

 

Group Leaders’ email address

 

Admin Contact

 

Early Stage Researchers (ESRs)

 

ESR’s email address

1

University of Sheffield

Prof Alexander Tartakovskii

a.tartakovskii@sheffield.ac.uk

s.greenhough@sheffield.ac.uk

Alessandro

Catanzaro

a.catanzaro@sheffield.ac.uk

2

University of Sheffield

Prof Alexander Tartakovskii

 

Luca

Sortino

l.sortino@sheffield.ac.uk

3

University of Cambridge

Prof Mete Atatüre

ma424@cam.ac.uk

h2020@admin.cam.ac.uk

Alejandro

Rodriguez

ar820@cam.ac.uk

4

Helia Photonics

Dr Caspar Clark

caspar.clark@helia-photonics.com

Samantha.Bocker@helia-photonics.com

Najwa

Sidqi

Najwa.Sidqi@helia-photonics.com

5

Technical University of Munich

Dr Friedemann Reinhard

friedemann.reinhard@tum.de

Jonathan.Finley@wsi.tum.de


irmgard.neuner@wsi.tum.de

Andrii

 Volkovskyi

Andrii.Volkovskyi@wsi.tum.de

6

University of Konstanz

Prof Guido Burkard

guido.burkard@uni-konstanz.de

Maria.Rosner@uni-konstanz.de

Matthew

Brooks

matthew.brooks@uni-konstanz.de

7

attocube systems AG

Prof Khaled Karraï

Khaled.Karrai@attocube.com

 

Samarth

Vadia

Samarth.Vadia@attocube.com

8

National Centre for Scientific Research

Prof Bernhard Urbaszek

urbaszek@insa-toulouse.fr

fp7@dr14.cnrs.fr

Marco

Manca

manca@insa-toulouse.fr

9

ETH Zürich

Prof Klaus Ensslin

ensslin@phys.ethz.ch

vinzens@phys.ethz.ch

Riccardo

Pisoni

pisonir@phys.ethz.ch

10

ETH Zürich

Prof Atac Imamoglu

imamoglu@phys.ethz.ch

wmanuela@phys.ethz.ch

Aroosa

Ijaz

aijaz@phys.ethz.ch

11

University of Basel 

Prof Richard J Warburton

richard.warburton@unibas.ch

eve.silfverberg@unibas.ch

Sigurd

Flagan

sigurd.flagan@unibas.ch

12

University of Basel

Prof Daniel Loss

daniel.loss@unibas.ch

 

Yanick

Volpez

yanickandre.volpez@unibas.ch

13

Delft University of Technology

Prof Ronald Hanson

r.hanson@tudelft.nl

M.Ooms@tudelft.nl

Valeria

Cimini

v.cimini@tudelft.nl

14

Delft University of Technology

Prof Lieven Vandersypen

l.m.k.vandersypen@tudelft.nl

M.J.Plas@tudelft.nl

Stephan

Philips

S.G.J.Philips@tudelft.nl

15

University of Copenhagen

Prof Ferdinand Kuemmeth

kuemmeth@nbi.ku.dk

kats@science.ku.dk

Fabio

Ansaloni

fabio.ansaloni@nbi.ku.dk

 

Project Co-ordinator

Prof Alexander Tartakovskii

a.tartakovskii@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Project Administrator

Sally Greenhough

s.greenhough@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Research Development/ Training Manager

Dr Sandrine Soubes

Dr Elizabeth Baggaley

s.soubes@sheffield.ac.uk

liz.baggaley@sheffield.ac.uk

(31 Mar 2017-31 Dec 2019)

(01 Oct 2016-31 Jul 2017)

 

 

 

 

Comments